Page 29 of 29 « First<2526272829
Topic Options
#9340004 - 05/11/16 09:50 AM Re: The ebay advice thread [Re: Catwomancomics]
awakeintheashes Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Sinking Atlantis
It's time to decide if I want to renew my eBay store subscription. When I signed up for a store I was listing over 50 items per month, so it made economic sense, based on the insertion fee cost at the time.

I'm only listing about 25-30 items per month now, and I see that the basic store subscription cost is now $19.95 per month.

At first glance, it doesn't seem to make economic sense to keep up a store subscription. Granted, I will miss out on special features, but the only one I used was vacation settings.

I'm currently a top rated seller, so I enjoy the discounts associated with that. Am I overlooking any savings or benefits associated with maintaining my eBay store?

Don't let your dreamers grow up to be dead men.

#9340075 - 05/11/16 10:53 AM Re: The ebay advice thread [Re: awakeintheashes]
BassGMan Offline
Pedigreed

Loc: Near Seattle WA
 Originally Posted By: awakeintheashes
It's time to decide if I want to renew my eBay store subscription. When I signed up for a store I was listing over 50 items per month, so it made economic sense, based on the insertion fee cost at the time.

I'm only listing about 25-30 items per month now, and I see that the basic store subscription cost is now $19.95 per month.

At first glance, it doesn't seem to make economic sense to keep up a store subscription. Granted, I will miss out on special features, but the only one I used was vacation settings.

I'm currently a top rated seller, so I enjoy the discounts associated with that. Am I overlooking any savings or benefits associated with maintaining my eBay store?