Page 2769 of 2769 « First<27652766276727682769
Topic Options
#8123478 - Yesterday at 08:22 AM Re: PROBATION DISCUSSIONS [Re: RockMyAmadeus]
Jeffro Offline

Speaking as myself, I don't deserve anything.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: SABODFL
 Originally Posted By: RockMyAmadeus
I wish this thread would stop bullying everyone.

\(tsk\) Sending screenshot to Hershen

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#8123730 - Yesterday at 09:45 AM Re: PROBATION DISCUSSIONS [Re: jaybuck43]
jaybuck43 Offline
FACT if I stop posting, trillions and trillions of transistors would be out of work.

Loc: Hoboken, NJ
 Originally Posted By: jaybuck43
 Originally Posted By: Dutch74
 Originally Posted By: Ditch Fahrenheit
 Originally Posted By: Dutch74
Hello,

I am not sure if this is the right place to do so, and if I can nominate a non-boardie for the Hall of Shame, but I want to warn anybody for eBay seller Seerojas.

What is the case?

On 7 July I purchased item 221483206787: a complete set of ASM666 variants.

On 22 August the package arrived. I immediately noticed the seller Seerojas that three books were missing. The next day, the seller Seerojas apologized and promised to send the missing books.

On 6 September I asked the seller about the status of the books. He said he had not sent them yet, but promised to do so right away.

On 1 October I still had not received the books and asked the seller Seerojas about the status.