Page 1784 of 1784 « First<17801781178217831784
Topic Options
#8004575 - Today at 05:13 PM Re: FORUM SALES "DISCUSSION" THREAD [Re: ItsJustRyan]
Dr. Balls Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: UP THE IRONS!
 Originally Posted By: ItsJustRyan
Passing through to see what's being said

CBT

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Need a new logo? Send a PM + Work I've done for Boardies + My CAF page
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#8004603 - Today at 05:28 PM Re: FORUM SALES "DISCUSSION" THREAD [Re: Dr. Balls]
ItsJustRyan Offline

\:o Arch spoke.... to US?!

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: "Don't Stop Now!"
 Originally Posted By: Dr. Balls
 Originally Posted By: ItsJustRyan
Passing through to see what's being said

CBT

Is that.....

A bunch of witches, witching about other peoples business?

LAST COMICS READ: Invincible 113, TWD#130, Manhattan Proj. #22, The Life After #1, Saga#22, Low #1
| eBay | eBay Follow | Kudos | Invincible Thread | Infinity Gauntlet Thread | My HeroesCon 2014 | WTB

#8004605 - Today at 05:30 PM Re: FORUM SALES "DISCUSSION" THREAD [Re: bababooey]
thehumantorch Offline

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Alberta Canada
 Originally Posted By: bababooey
 Originally Posted By: thehumantorch
 Originally Posted By: CBT