Page 2924 of 2924 « First<29202921292229232924
Topic Options
#9526389 - 08/24/16 08:43 PM Re: GENERAL DISCUSSION - keep the other threads clean [Re: Dick Pontoon]
Ryan. Online   content
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Joe Mama
 Originally Posted By: *spoon* Pontoon
FP = Foppish Pontoon

You are quite the dandy.

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#9526395 - 08/24/16 08:45 PM Re: GENERAL DISCUSSION - keep the other threads clean [Re: sacentaur]
Logan510 Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Chicago, IL
 Originally Posted By: sacentaur
 Originally Posted By: Transplant
Do we need an approved list of abbreviations if you can't be bothered to type out the entire title name? ASM is one thing. Does everyone know what SM or FP is? Is the 5 seconds required to type out the title simply too much hassle?

But...but... they're "Cool Books".

Some people just don't get it, and apparently never will.

\(tsk\)

#9528705 - Yesterday at 07:06 AM Re: GENERAL DISCUSSION - keep the other threads clean [Re: Timmay]
thirdgreenham Offline
I'm the eleventy-millionth person to declare the good old days were the bestest!
TOTAL NEWBIE

Originally Posted By: Timmay
 Originally Posted By: Transplant
Do we need an approved list of abbreviations if you can't be bothered to type out the entire title name? ASM is one thing. Does everyone know what SM or FP is? Is the 5 seconds required to type out the title simply too much hassle?

Originally Posted By: TheCGCIdeaCommittee™
Sounds like a great idea.