Page 2517 of 2517 « First<25132514251525162517
Topic Options
#8837278 - Yesterday at 02:24 PM Re: GENERAL DISCUSSION - keep the other threads clean [Re: Columbia Comics]
Junkdrawer Online   content
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: BOSTON
Whenever I send out a package that requires a sig. I will always circle in red Sharpie the line of text, just to highlight the fact to the carrier. I can see on a computer generated label, it easy enough to miss it.

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#8838091 - Yesterday at 10:45 PM Re: GENERAL DISCUSSION - keep the other threads clean [Re: chromium]
Point Five Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: NYC
 Originally Posted By: chromium
And the name of the person that signed for it was.."Porch" .

#8838130 - Yesterday at 11:05 PM Re: GENERAL DISCUSSION - keep the other threads clean [Re: Point Five]
DavidTheDavid Offline
FACT if I stop posting, trillions and trillions of transistors would be out of work.

Loc: Middle Tennessee
I sold a $1000 book to a boardie, paid for a signature of course, and first it never appeared in the tracking system. It finally appeared, once it was delivered and signed for. I messaged the boardie, and he hadn't signed for it. It was waiting in his PO box. I'm hoping that it was because it was a PO box. But even then, a signature is a signature.