Page 1883 of 1883 « First<18791880188118821883
Topic Options
#8065855 - 09/29/14 03:04 PM Re: FORUM SALES "DISCUSSION" THREAD [Re: comix4fun]
Logan510 Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Chicago, IL
 Originally Posted By: comix4fun
 Originally Posted By: Logan510
 Originally Posted By: seanfingh
 Originally Posted By: KPR Comics
Should it be "read" not "heard"?

No. "Heard" can mean "to be told of or informed," with no requirement of anything auditory. But, thank you for playing.

If I heard condescension in your remark, would I be wrong?

Not as long as it sounded like Ethel Merman.

lol

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#8065944 - 09/29/14 03:56 PM Re: FORUM SALES "DISCUSSION" THREAD [Re: jsilverjanet]
bababooey Offline
FACT if I stop posting, trillions and trillions of transistors would be out of work.

Loc: The Great Indoors
 Originally Posted By: jsilverjanet
I predict today we will have something to talk about

#8065949 - 09/29/14 03:57 PM Re: FORUM SALES "DISCUSSION" THREAD [Re: bababooey]
vaillant Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Italy
 Originally Posted By: bababooey
I predict today we will have something to talk about

You still seem to make confusion Ė letís make it clear once for all: Hector is a MAN. lol

#8066134 - 09/29/14 05:43 PM Re: FORUM SALES "DISCUSSION" THREAD [Re: comix4fun]
crassus Offline
I was posting here when you were in diapers.

Originally Posted By: comix4fun
 Originally Posted By: CAHokie