Page 2890 of 2890 « First<28862887288828892890
Topic Options
#9414057 - 06/18/16 08:30 PM Re: GENERAL DISCUSSION - keep the other threads clean [Re: Red84]
Revat Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Originally Posted By: Red84
 Originally Posted By: Broke as a Joke
The first guy asked for census numbers, so the next guy comes with GPA. lol

People can't seem to understand that gpa doesn't set the price; prices set gpa. Suicide Squad comes out next month. I fully expect BA12 to go up after the movie is successful.
 Originally Posted By: Red84
 Originally Posted By: Broke as a Joke
The first guy asked for census numbers, so the next guy comes with GPA. lol

People can't seem to understand that gpa doesn't set the price; prices set gpa. Suicide Squad comes out next month. I fully expect BA12 to go up after the movie is successful.

The guy didn't ask for price or gpa info. Didn't even ask for census numbers. Just asked for how to look up census numbers. Never answered by the way

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#9414134 - 06/18/16 09:19 PM Re: GENERAL DISCUSSION - keep the other threads clean [Re: comix4fun]
slym2none Offline

Meme mummer

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: in a kerfuffle
 Originally Posted By: comix4fun
 Originally Posted By: JAM_NYC
 Originally Posted By: Buzzetta
 Originally Posted By: wombat
 Originally Posted By: greggy
 Originally Posted By: Jeffro™
Are people still on dial up? download times of comic scans are a problem? \?\?\?