Topic Options
#5696511 - 05/19/12 04:31 PM Re: Gold Price Hits $500/oz. [Re: PrechterFool]
namisgr Offline

I never rated a custom title

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: The First State
 Originally Posted By: PrechterFool
FB is a distraction . . .

One man's distraction is another man's largest IPO of all time.

#5697206 - 05/19/12 10:36 PM Re: Gold Price Hits $500/oz. [Re: namisgr]
kimik Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Edmonton, Alberta
 Originally Posted By: namisgr
From a stock perspective, the most important biotechnology meeting of the year is about to happen, the 2012 ASCO (American Society for Clinical Oncology) in Chicago starting June 1. This is the scientific gathering in which all of the most significant clinical trial results for new cancer therapeutics and diagnostics are presented in full for the first time, and the meeting is a major mover of share price for companies both large and small.

The next batch of clinical successes likely to win FDA approval that offer significant advances in patient care will be revealed, and new buying and selling opportunities will emerge.

Will you be posting your picks for this year again? They see to have worked out very well this past year. \(worship\)

#5697364 - 05/19/12 11:45 PM Re: Gold Price Hits $500/oz. [Re: kimik]
NP_Gresham Offline
If you have a dream about out-posting me, you better wake up and apologize.

Loc: Your moms yard sale-Score!!
 Originally Posted By: kimik
From a stock perspective, the most important biotechnology meeting of the year is about to happen, the 2012 ASCO (American Society for Clinical Oncology) in Chicago starting June 1. This is the scientific gathering in which all of the most significant clinical trial results for new cancer therapeutics and diagnostics are presented in full for the first time, and the meeting is a major mover of share price for companies both large and small.