Page 23 of 25 « First<2122232425>
Topic Options
#9797035 - 03/18/17 02:19 PM Re: How does having the last post in the Temporary Forum make you feel? [Re: The Black Hand ]
DR.X Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Master of the Mystery Box
ever notice on Leave it to Beaver they constantly used the word " Creep "

Survived a full blown attack by a 30ft Great White.

#9797036 - 03/18/17 04:51 PM Re: How does having the last post in the Temporary Forum make you feel? [Re: DR.X]
The Black Hand Offline

The Common Man
meets
Regular People

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: 2 Blocks from Funkytown
Eddie Haskell was a creep.

I Saw Hendrix Twice.Chances Are You Didn't. \:\/
Won't You Take Me To... Funkytown?

#9797037 - 03/18/17 05:11 PM Re: How does having the last post in the Temporary Forum make you feel? [Re: The Black Hand ]
DR.X Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Master of the Mystery Box
Eddie Haskell always called beaver a " Little Creep " until June came in the room and then he called him Theodore.

Survived a full blown attack by a 30ft Great White.

#9797038 - 03/18/17 05:43 PM Re: How does having the last post in the Temporary Forum make you feel? [Re: DR.X]
slym2none Offline

Meme mummer

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: in a kerfuffle
Eddie Haskell is the kind of guy that ends up a crazy meth addict once he's out of high school. Forces some woman to be his baby-momma, then gets shot by the police before the age of 30.

Sad...

-slym
Logan510 in Sept of 2014: I sent a batch of books to RMA to work on and submit for me. The attention to detail, updates, evaluations of each and every book and quick responses to questions really stick out. To say I'm pleased with the results would be an understatement. I don't have the books in hand yet, but the grades were spot on or better than expected in several cases.