Page 1 of 5 12345>
Topic Options
#9784695 - 02/01/17 03:03 PM Is this "CAC" thing a load of *spoon* or what?
the_Thing Offline

I'll have your spam. I love it. I'm having spam spam spam spam spam spam spam baked beans spam spam spam and spam!

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: TJ's nightmare
I don't know, just seems a way to try and jack up a coins value over its grade. \(shrug\)

Ya'll can go to hell, I'm going to Texas.
-David Crockett

#9784754 - 02/01/17 03:45 PM Re: Is this "CAC" thing a load of *spoon* or what? [Re: the_Thing ]
orifdoc Offline
Collectosaurus Rex

Sounds like you've already made up your mind.
#9784762 - 02/01/17 03:48 PM Re: Is this "CAC" thing a load of *spoon* or what? [Re: orifdoc]
the_Thing Offline

I'll have your spam. I love it. I'm having spam spam spam spam spam spam spam baked beans spam spam spam and spam!

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: TJ's nightmare
not at all. I said "or what".

Ya'll can go to hell, I'm going to Texas.
-David Crockett

#9784806 - 02/01/17 04:20 PM Re: Is this "CAC" thing a load of *spoon* or what? [Re: orifdoc]
Mr.Mcknowitall Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Originally Posted By: orifdoc
Sounds like you've already made up your mind.

No, he hasn't. He is just a very straightforward straight talking fellow that does not mince words. He is becoming more involved with coins, and has stepped up his participation in the coin forums. That is a good thing. He is a face value fellow.

He is a very quick study.

I have never known him to sound like anything but himself, and that is consistent.

Don't put it past him to come up with a drone coin delivery system that would solve a lot, and/or drone coin review system for buyers/sellers.

I think I know more about Native Americans than he does. Wishful thinking on my part. I think I can probably take better pictures of the night sky than he does. Wishful thinking on my part. I think I can irritate others more than he does. That is probably true (by a whisker).