• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

THE AMAZING FANTASY #15 CLUB
39 39

14,480 posts in this topic

Here is a rough draft the board can fill in the ranges and estimates. I am no pro but just wanted to get this started. Sometimes there was no recent sales I have seen for a few years so I just put question marks with my guess of current price (they could be way off.) these prices are of unrestored etc. Too difficult to do signature and pages missing. so here we go:

.5 last sale $5700

1.0 $6500

1.5 $7700

2.0 $8500-10,700

2.5 $9500-11860

3.0 $12360-13995

3.5 $11,300-15,500

4.0 $13500-16000

4.5 $16,000-17500

5.0 $20,000-26,5000

5.5 $28,680

6.0 $32,000-38,000

6.5 $44,000

7.0 $48,500-55,000

7.5 $62,000- 73,500

8.0 $100,000?

8.5 $150,000?

9.0 $250,000?

9.2 $392,000

9.4 $454,000

9.6 $1,100,000

My 401K went down a 5.0 yesterday... :tonofbricks::insane:

Can someone smarter than me update the current values on AF15....very volatile I know...a range will suffice.

I would also love to see someone fill this in. And if you could add the current value of a .5 copy that would be great (thumbs u

This should make your day...

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Amazing-Fantasy-15-CGC-5-Origin-and-1st-App-of-Spider-Man-Aunt-May-Uncle-Ben-/272268159468?hash=item3f647269ec:g:7bcAAOSwZSFXJOUV

-J.

:o Wow, that does make my day. Can't believe the prices on this book. Makes me happy that I have a copy, but sad to think about how much harder it is getting to upgrade.

Any prediction as to the final sales price of this coverless copy?

LINK

Already up to $2,364 with over 7 days left.

Quite a bit of Schill bidding. Also, it's missing a page. I think i'd avoid this one.