• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Copper's Heating/Selling Well on Ebay
33 33

18,812 posts in this topic

I appreciate those who read my articles on comics - I have posted hundreds and hundreds of articles online. I have been doing comic book research for over 20 years and have done thousands and thousands of hours of research. I spend dozens of hours every single week keeping my eye on new hot books, trends and giving this research to everyone for free. Thanks to those who appreciate the info and help contribute. I love promoting comics and documenting the trends.

I appreciate those who read my articles on comics - I have posted hundreds and hundreds of articles online. I have been doing comic book research for over 20 years and have done thousands and thousands of hours of research. I spend dozens of hours every single week keeping my eye on new hot books, trends and giving this research to everyone for free. Thanks to those who appreciate the info and help contribute. I love promoting comics and documenting the trends.

So, share something here (without a promotional link). :foryou:

I appreciate those who read my posts on these message boards - I have posted thousands and thousands of memes on this message board. I have been the target of spam for over 20 years and have spent thousands and thousands of hours deleting every message. I spend dozens of hours every single week keeping my eye on new hot memes and jokes to participate in every Friday thread for free. Thanks to those who appreciate my posts and follow up with a lol . I love promoting humor and documenting unwise posting behavior.

I was very happy to see Fugitoid referenced because it's yet another Turtles comic that gets little light placed upon it, like these:

Grimjack 26