Topic Options
#829846 - 12/21/05 06:38 PM Re: Miracleman [Re: jonjesper]
pkveronese Offline
Carpal Tunnel
Chatzilla

Loc: The Dirty South
Quote:

I have bought 3 of them in the last 2 weeks on ebay
It does have original MM content and a great Leach MM cover and KM back cover. I bought one from Mile High Signed NM by Leach for $4.50 last week (happy happy joy joy). It seems you can find signed copies by Leach much easier than the unsigned versions.

Woohoo! I just picked up the signed variant for $8 at a store while I was out Christmas shopping!!! I love that cover and back cover. I really wish we had some more new Miracleman stuff!!!!!

#829847 - 12/21/05 08:30 PM Re: Miracleman [Re: pkveronese]
jonjesper Offline
WWJJD
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Future Headquarters of CGC
man, I hear ya...
sigh at least we still have (drum roll) MAN OF MIRACLES

Nice pick up! Gorgeous book isn't it? AND HEAVY!

#829848 - 12/23/05 02:25 AM Re: Miracleman [Re: jonjesper]
pkveronese Offline
Carpal Tunnel
Chatzilla

Quote:

man, I hear ya...
sigh at least we still have (drum roll) MAN OF MIRACLES

Nice pick up! Gorgeous book isn't it? AND HEAVY!

It is heavy! Its a pretty decent sketchbook too even without the Miracleman content.

#829849 - 12/23/05 10:26 AM Re: Miracleman [Re: EwanUK]
Kermit the frog Offline
The Post-man always rings twice. Uhm... ring ring?

Quote:

Kermit,
raw you can get them for less than $10 on ebay - though it depends completely on how the seller markets them - try searching on "A1" (in comics) rather than "Miracleman" - there's some for sale now in the ebay stores

a signed one sold here

ebay

Additionally, Mile High still have some in stock last time I looked at cover price

buy now!

man i've got to have that comic...it looks gorgeous!!!
it would be a pretty nice adition to my full run...
any pics from the interiors?!

regards

#829850 - 12/23/05 11:09 AM Re: Miracleman [Re: Kermit the frog]
pkveronese Offline
Carpal Tunnel
Chatzilla

Quote:

Quote:

Kermit,