• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Daredevil Collecting Thread
14 14

3,111 posts in this topic

Did I know that already? My daughter was born August 20th last year! :)

And I hear you - when you find them cheap, grab them. I had a lot of luck with big lots. I'll have to look, I may have a bunch of doubles I could send you. hm

Did I know that already? My daughter was born August 20th last year! :)

And I hear you - when you find them cheap, grab them. I had a lot of luck with big lots. I'll have to look, I may have a bunch of doubles I could send you. hm

hm and vice versa, I have an embarrassing out of doubles lol

I'll PM you when I get home this weekend, we might be able to swap some stuff to fill gaps :headbang:

And no, I'm not sure if I mentioned anything on the boards about this pregnancy. I think I said something around this time last year, but unfortunately that didn't end well. My patient wife and I have had a long road of miscarriages, but finally a son is on the way!

:gossip: She didn't like the names "Murdock" or "Franklin". I tried. :devil:

Those are awesome Rob and congrats on the impressive run! I was watching the #146 last night, but missed out on it! :(

Me too. It was an upgrade opportunity so I didn't go great guns on it but I was interested. I love that book, in general.

So, I've been really battling with the idea of grabbing the first 25 issues in HG. 9.2/9.4's basically.

It's been eating at me. I get antsy looking around, then I say to myself, "you know what Erndog... you've got a lot of other wants too. Some other keys, statues, hardcovers... maybe you're spreading yourself too thin?" and then I back off from the idea.