• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

PROBATION DISCUSSIONS
21 21

36,201 posts in this topic

So, he :takeit: on 7/31 and you invoiced him on 8/13?

Correct. I sent him 3 PM's requesting he pay my invoice or contact me if there was some issue and he has not read any of them.

1Cool did you PM him in a separate thread that you are going to be nominating him? If so, when?

Yep. I sent the following messages starting on August 13th:

#5410773 - 08/13/14 03:46 PM Invoice

1Cool Online happy

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Ohio

Hi,

I've got you down for the following books with a total of $68 including shipping. My paypal address is xxx but I do accept checks and MO if you want to pay that way. This invoice is assuming you live in the US so please let me know if your international and I'll send you a revised invoice. Thanks for the purchase.

Warlock 1 - FN- - $12

Warlock 2 - VG+ - $5

Warlock 3 - FN/VF - $4

Warlock 4 - VF - $5

Warlock 5 - VF- - $5

Warlock 6 - VF - $6

Warlock 7 - VF - $6

Warlock 8 - VF - $5

Warlock 9 - FN+ - $5

Warlock 10 - VF- - $4

Warlock 12 - FN - $3

Powerman 66 8

Total including shipping 68

Top Edit Edit Reply Reply Quote Quote Quick Reply Quick Reply Quick Quote Quick Quote

Unread By: Rpg410

#5425093 - 08/19/14 09:05 AM Re: Invoice

1Cool Online happy

TOTAL NEWBIE

Hey man,

Its been a week and it looks like you have not read this e-mail. Please send over a payment when you get a chance. Thanks.

Andrew

Top Edit Edit Reply Reply Quote Quote Quick Reply Quick Reply Quick Quote Quick Quote

Unread By: Rpg410

#5449931 - 08/29/14 12:34 PM Re: Invoice

1Cool Online happy

TOTAL NEWBIE