• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

WELCOME TO THE BOARDS! New members, please introduce yourselves here!
24 24

2,912 posts in this topic

Hey everyone. I'm a newbie on forums not but not to comics. Everyone calls me Iago Been collecting for 20 yrs. Marvel, DC, Image, darkhorse...I love it all. I've been on here alot but never signed up. Anyway. Look foward to getting to hear from yall.

Hey everyone. I'm a newbie on forums not but not to comics. Everyone calls me Iago Been collecting for 20 yrs. Marvel, DC, Image, darkhorse...I love it all. I've been on here alot but never signed up. Anyway. Look foward to getting to hear from yall.
Because you're manipulative and villainous? Welcome to the boards, all eyes are upon you. :foryou:

Hello all. I have been out of collecting for close to 20 years and have recently gotten the bug again. I used to collect copper age Spider-Man and Batman, but my new interest now is a handful of finite series like Akira, The Crow, Sandman, League of Extraordinary Gentlemen. I'm also interested in Preacher after reading a TPB of 1-7 and Swamp Thing and John Constantine.

Good to be here and hope to learn a thing or two about buying over the internet and this new third party grading craze.

Hello all. I have been out of collecting for close to 20 years and have recently gotten the bug again. I used to collect copper age Spider-Man and Batman, but my new interest now is a handful of finite series like Akira, The Crow, Sandman, League of Extraordinary Gentlemen. I'm also interested in Preacher after reading a TPB of 1-7 and Swamp Thing and John Constantine.

Good to be here and hope to learn a thing or two about buying over the internet and this new third party grading craze.

Welcome :applause:

I'm a bit of a Crow nut too!