• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Amazing Spider-Man Collecting Thread!
37 37

14,428 posts in this topic

Newest addition to the family

2ib16c5.jpg

Niceeee.

Here's my new Spidey beauty. It's my first time owning one. Finally! It's a clean one.

C7EDEBAA-2A56-450B-9773-1B7B124F1459_zpsovnu2wdl.jpg

You got a great deal on the book too. I saw when it went up on the boards. Nice book! :applause:

I just picked up a 5.0 of the book for the first time. It is my favorite Ditko cover and I actually have a poster of it in my basement. I like the color and all the villains contrasted with the white back.

Sold my Annual 1 CGC 9.0 restored white pager for a grand a few months ago and the buyer put it up on ebay the next week for $2K... :o

It didn't sell for a week or two so he relisted it for $2500... :o:o

Don't see it up there now so not sure if it sold or moved to another venue...

Very nice book Dan!

I need to get a CGCed one!

Thanks man. That Kingpin is crisp!

Newest addition to the family

2ib16c5.jpg

Niceeee.

Here's my new Spidey beauty. It's my first time owning one. Finally! It's a clean one.

C7EDEBAA-2A56-450B-9773-1B7B124F1459_zpsovnu2wdl.jpg

You got a great deal on the book too. I saw when it went up on the boards. Nice book! :applause:

I just picked up a 5.0 of the book for the first time. It is my favorite Ditko cover and I actually have a poster of it in my basement. I like the color and all the villains contrasted with the white back.

Yeah, it say there for almost an hour and I couldn't resist any longer lol.i live it as well. We need a pic of the poster. What year is it from. Yes, great contrast. The more you look at it, the more you appreciate it. Congrats on the 5.0