Page 41 of 86 « First<3940414243>Last »
Topic Options
#7300223 - 12/29/13 08:49 PM Re: As *spoon* as Arch comes back from vacation Hepcat will still be Hepcat. [Re: Hepcat]
krighton Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Ohio
maybe I overlooked it...didn't see a Give a Show Projector in that mass of lust worthy collectibles.

First time I've seen the universal monsters lunchbox you have.

Edited by krighton (12/29/13 09:09 PM)

#7301785 - 12/30/13 11:14 AM Re: As *spoon* as Arch comes back from vacation Hepcat will still be Hepcat. [Re: Hepcat]
Hepcat Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Toronto
My Kenner Give-A-Show Projector:lives on the right-hand side of the second shelf of my overflow cool stuff cabinet:

I have only the one though. I'd like to add several more versions/variants to my collection over the next ten years.

\:\)

Edited by Hepcat (12/30/13 11:18 AM)

#7301935 - 12/30/13 12:16 PM Re: As *spoon* as Arch comes back from vacation Hepcat will still be Hepcat. [Re: Hepcat]
krighton Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Ohio
nice...huge problem with the slides bending over time...I have the 2nd edition (No. 503) with Mr. Magoo as one of the characters.

Edited by krighton (12/30/13 12:26 PM)

#7301980 - 12/30/13 12:40 PM Re: As *spoon* as Arch comes back from vacation Hepcat will still be Hepcat. [Re: Hepcat]
Kevin.J Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Surrounded by comics
 Originally Posted By: Hepcat
My Kenner Give-A-Show Projector:lives on the right-hand side of the second shelf of my overflow cool stuff cabinet:

Aw man, thats such a nostalgia rush.
I had a one of these as a kid, seeing it here, I have just had the most vivid smells and memories of it.
My Mother gave it and lots of my other cool stuff, like models, Gerry Anderson sets etc. to my little cousin on a one off visit, when I was at school
Must be nearly 40 years ago now
I never did get anything back

A HarveySwick production

Shipping to the UK is real easy, have a look at My Kudos Thread and see what the experts say.