Page 3 of 6 <12345>Last »
Topic Options
#714561 - 02/22/06 02:53 PM Re: A few simple guidelines for the Marketplace [Re: divad]
uclapeterg Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Los Angeles, CA
Quote:

Quote:

I just got tired of seeing Petey's name up there for the last several months

BOO!!!

ARGHH!

Don't you realize I'm NEVER giving you the last word?

#714562 - 02/22/06 02:58 PM Re: A few simple guidelines for the Marketplace [Re: uclapeterg]
arexcrooke Offline

Stop the hennyclucking

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Up your kilt with a wire brush...
Quote:

Quote:

Quote:

I just got tired of seeing Petey's name up there for the last several months

BOO!!!

ARGHH!

Don't you realize I'm NEVER giving you the last word?

Check out my Kudos thread!
am looking for the following:

#714563 - 03/07/06 10:24 PM Re: A few simple guidelines for the Marketplace [Re: comicnut]
jduran1 Offline
The Post-man always rings twice. Uhm... ring ring?

Loc: Jedi Knight from Colorado
It is a good secondary marketing/selling source. Some of the worlds greatest comic collectors are on this board. My best ebay sales go to forum members. Also we know we would never never not give a fellow forumite the best service and a full refund if not happy. We have our own secret police force........................

#714564 - 07/20/06 10:43 PM Re: A few simple guidelines for the Marketplace [Re: jduran1]
joe_collector Offline

Ok ok. JC Superstar. But only because he martyred his ID.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Titan
Rule 2567:

Always post a LINK to your auctions in the message text, and do not just assume that everyone has signatures enabled and can read yours.

It's amazing how many people forget this simple rule.

Directly below, I will post what an "Example Auction Post" (which assumes everyone can see your sig) looks like to people with sigs disabled.

#714565 - 07/20/06 10:44 PM Re: A few simple guidelines for the Marketplace [Re: joe_collector]
joe_collector Offline