Page 3 of 9 <12345>Last »
Topic Options
#5693075 - 05/18/12 07:22 AM Re: Facebook stock IPO thoughts for Friday? [Re: ucleben]
He11blazer Offline

Bongwater saved my life.

One night about 20 years ago, I fell asleep on my bedroom floor next to a lit candle...

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Brighton, UK
 Originally Posted By: ucleben
Hi He11blazer! Good to hear from you again, haven't seen you post in a while (maybe it's just me).

I'm just a little infrequent these days

#5693124 - 05/18/12 08:06 AM Re: Facebook stock IPO thoughts for Friday? [Re: Mio]
Forbush-Man Offline

Custom title? I don't need no stinkin' custom title.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: 1st EMPEROR !!!!!!
 Originally Posted By: Mio
It will be overvalued. I would not touch that thing.

Ditto.

EMPIRE COLLECTIBLES
Pulp Magazines, Comic Books & more...

For-bush Man: The artist formerly known as FUELMAN

#5693607 - 05/18/12 11:50 AM Re: Facebook stock IPO thoughts for Friday? [Re: Forbush-Man]
delekkerste Offline

James Bond wears a Rolex...the rest is just product placement.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: New York, NY
FB spiked when it opened, but is now back to the IPO price 20 min. later! \:o
"Stability begets instability...the more stable things appear, the more dangerous the ultimate outcome will be, because people start to assume everything will be all right and end up doing stupid things." - Dr. Hyman Minsky

"Buy because you love it, because the next generation in all likelihood ain't gonna love it as much as you did." - Gene P.

"No asset is so good that it can't become a bad investment if bought at too high a price." - Howard Marks

Price is what you pay, value is what you get.

It's not what you buy, it's when you buy.

It's better to be thought a fool than to open your wallet and remove all doubt.

My ComicArtFans.com Online Comic Art Gallery

#5693646 - 05/18/12 12:10 PM Re: Facebook stock IPO thoughts for Friday? [Re: He11blazer]
drice6900 Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Still a Rush-free Utopia