Page 1276 of 2683 « First<12741275127612771278>Last »
Topic Options
#5635638 - 04/28/12 10:20 AM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: CycleGirl]
sufunk Offline

It used to at least change but now its just stuck on TOTAL NEWBIE forever.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Davie, Florida
 Originally Posted By: CycleGirl
 Originally Posted By: sufunk
 Originally Posted By: Speedy-D
Ummm, i think us relatively new guys could use a link to past fun with this guy!

my favorite meltdown!!!

and his attempted rehabilitation

Holy *spoon* that took a long time to read!!! \:o

Honestly, I tried to get through the first thread and finally gave up after 87 pages... Although, I must say that photo that FleeMarquette posted on page 37 (Frankie with the comic and the 1912 newspaper) made it worth it! I laughed so hard I almost cried.

quitter!

That pic was freaking hilarious! lol Made the whole read worth it \(thumbs u

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#5635964 - 04/28/12 01:02 PM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: sufunk]
Benjamin Grimm Offline
If you have a dream about out-posting me, you better wake up and apologize.

Loc: Ohio
I'm not looking to nominate someone, just looking for advice...