Page 2 of 8 <12345>Last »
Topic Options
#5630426 - 04/26/12 11:34 AM Re: This should be a criminal offense.... [Re: bronzilla]
BlowUpTheMoon Offline

Don't let these guys jerk you around. To change your custom title, go to My Stuff, then go to Preferences. You can change your custom title there.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Buffalo, NY
 Originally Posted By: bronzilla
 Originally Posted By: chrisco37
 Originally Posted By: FUELMAN
Im not sure its possible for the best of mothers to care properly for 14 toddlers, much less this woman.

I've seen video where she was literally moving from one child to another, non-stop. How could anyone, much less one single parent, give any child enough time to be nurtured?

Top it off with saying $150 is too much to fix one of your toilets, but spend $600 on your hair style......while your kids poop in plastic toilets out in the backyard.....

Its crazy!

My 3 sons and I would often piddle out in the back yard with our dogs, but we considered it a male bonding experience. We never went poo-poo in the yard though.

One of the requirements of keeping your "Man Card" is using the outdoors to relieve yourself whenever possible.

Its a "right of passage" \(thumbs u

Mark your territory.

#5630431 - 04/26/12 11:38 AM Re: This should be a criminal offense.... [Re: BlowUpTheMoon]
bronzilla Offline

My friends call me "etc"

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Outside the Matrix. Where RU?
 Originally Posted By: BlowUpTheMoon
Im not sure its possible for the best of mothers to care properly for 14 toddlers, much less this woman.

I've seen video where she was literally moving from one child to another, non-stop. How could anyone, much less one single parent, give any child enough time to be nurtured?

Top it off with saying $150 is too much to fix one of your toilets, but spend $600 on your hair style......while your kids poop in plastic toilets out in the backyard.....

Its crazy!