Page 27 of 42 « First<2526272829>Last »
Topic Options
#5312223 - 12/18/11 12:32 AM Re: CGC Signature Series Jan 2010 - Present Q & A Thread [Re: jump_ace]
Liaton-9000 Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Vancouver, Canada
\(thumbs u

I have a Record Label!: http://www.FourDestinations.com

Check out the Foreign Comic Collector Forum! http://www.ForeignComicDB.com

#5348057 - 01/03/12 03:31 PM Re: CGC Signature Series Jan 2010 - Present Q & A Thread [Re: Liaton-9000]
IamtheNorm Offline
Just got here

A question I think I know the answer too, but I just want to make sure.

If I had a book SS at one convention and want to get it SS again at another one by someone else. What are the steps that I need to take to get this done?

#5348080 - 01/03/12 03:38 PM Re: CGC Signature Series Jan 2010 - Present Q & A Thread [Re: IamtheNorm]
mschmidt Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Vernon Hills, IL
 Originally Posted By: IamtheNorm
A question I think I know the answer too, but I just want to make sure.

If I had a book SS at one convention and want to get it SS again at another one by someone else. What are the steps that I need to take to get this done?

Take the book to CGC's booth and have them crack it for the second signature.
Cerebus #1 in VF/NM or better

#5348085 - 01/03/12 03:39 PM Re: CGC Signature Series Jan 2010 - Present Q & A Thread [Re: IamtheNorm]
GoldenGuardian Offline
Up 20 words per minute since I signed up

Loc: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Hey Norm,

welcome to the boards. Take a peak at the following from the SS director:

Originally Posted By: Piersonite
Signature Series for 2012 will run as it has with the exception of a few changes.