Page 1 of 21 12345>Last »
Topic Options
#5609704 - 04/18/12 11:45 AM Beachbum Comics CGC 9.8 Modern Subscription Service Update 8/20 - Bump PMs!
BeachBum Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Stay 9.8 thirsty my friends.
Hey everybody. This goes out to everyone including present customers.

I need to apologize if I havent gotten back to everyone's PMs. I've been slammed by new subscription info/requests so I wanted to post this info again to make it easily accessible.

As most of you know I have been running a 9.8 subscription service via PM here on the boards for new Moderns.

CGC 9.8 terms are $35 up to $4.99 cover price. Variants are additional based on price paid if higher than cover. CGC 9.9 & 10.0 are offered when available but cost more of course and are offered on a rotating basis within a title pull list. Payment for books is due when books make it to the "Graded" status. Books go in weekly under CGC 9.8 Pre-Screen Service. No charge for failed books. Shipping is extra & I hold books to save on shipping. Books are shipped Priority Mail.

Recently, many people have requested new titles so I need all present customers to send me their pull lists so I'm sure they're current. If you are a confirmed new subscriber please send me the list again as well, plus the date of original request so I have you properly slotted witihn a title pull list.

Also from this day on, if you are a new subscriber you will need to pay for 3 months subscription of the title(s) you are requesting upfront. This is a probation period to make sure you are serious about your purchases. I've been hit with a lot of requests for new "hot" titles and I want to make sure I'm not dealing with a speculator. For example, my Walking Dead subscription list tripled in one week.

All new additions or removal requests need to be in by Sunday evening before release day.