Page 5 of 46 « First<34567>Last »
Topic Options
#5588921 - 04/09/12 10:42 PM Re: COLLECTOR AND PRICE VULTURES BEWARE-WE KNOW WHO YOU ARE [Re: comicwiz]
lizards2 Offline

I have no registry points, so the only way to exercise my geek superiority is by being a jerk.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Oregon Outback - Duckland!!!
 Originally Posted By: comicwiz
 Originally Posted By: 500Club
Your village misses you.

They're smarter than that
"Don't let the door hit you..., where the good Lord split you...,"

#5588935 - 04/09/12 10:45 PM Re: COLLECTOR AND PRICE VULTURES BEWARE-WE KNOW WHO YOU ARE [Re: comicwiz]
littlebill Offline
Up 20 words per minute since I signed up

Loc: Winter Haven,Fl.
if i pull up a language translator what language would i need to say the op's original post was in? would really like to read what he has to say. i just need it in english.
#5588945 - 04/09/12 10:47 PM Re: COLLECTOR AND PRICE VULTURES BEWARE-WE KNOW WHO YOU ARE [Re: littlebill]
BaltimoreLauren Offline

CAUTION: OFFENSIVE SENSE OF HUMOR AHEAD.

(also the bridge is out)

TOTAL NEWBIE

This thread delivers the lols!
#5588946 - 04/09/12 10:47 PM Re: COLLECTOR AND PRICE VULTURES BEWARE-WE KNOW WHO YOU ARE [Re: littlebill]
Speedy-D Online   content
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Brooklyn, U.S.A.
Yes!!! Welcome back Mitch.

That whole $40,000 check business, isn't it really the fault of every collector's girlfriend/wife? THE COLLECTION KILLERS!!!

OA @ CAF || Comic artist contact/commission info

"The sacred rights of mankind are not to be rummaged for among old parchments or musty records. They are written, as with a sunbeam, in the whole volume of human nature, by the hand of the divinity itself; and can never be erased."
- Alexander Hamilton

“There is nothing either good or bad but thinking makes it so.”
- Hamlet

\(worship\) VIVA INFANTINO \(worship\)

#5588949 - 04/09/12 10:48 PM Re: COLLECTOR AND PRICE VULTURES BEWARE-WE KNOW WHO YOU ARE [Re: Mmehdy]
Speedy-D Online   content
TOTAL NEWBIE