Page 1 of 3 123>
Topic Options
#5581794 - 04/06/12 10:18 PM A Witch, A Dark Lord Of The Sith And An Alien Seductress Walk Into A Bar....
GACollectibles Offline

(in my best Inigo Montoya voice-)
I do not think "I am done with this thread" means what you think it means.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: via Imgflip Meme Maker
A few celebrity offerings this evening, may add some other Signature books this weekend so check back!

I accept first unconditional via post or PM, timestamp wins. Payment due within 7 days unless arranged before "I'll Take It". I accept Paypal, checks, MOs(sorry no International money orders). Please do not edit "I'll Take It" posts. PM offers do not remove items from being available unless noted. Items usually ship within 24-72 hours after payment.

Shipping in US starts at $10, $2 for each additional, PM for other International quote.

First up...

Display your slabs for free at www.myslabbedcomics.com, and don't forget to check out the MySlabbedComics Facebook page!

Long Live the Denatar!

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#5581795 - 04/06/12 10:18 PM Re: A Witch, A Dark Lord Of The Sith And An Alien Seductress Walk Into A Bar.... [Re: GACollectibles]
GACollectibles Offline

TOTAL NEWBIE

Blair Witch Project Dynamic Forces #nn CGC 9.6 SS $150 Heather Donahue, Josh Leonard, Michael C Williams

Display your slabs for free at www.myslabbedcomics.com, and don't forget to check out the MySlabbedComics Facebook page!