Page 1 of 6 12345>Last »
Topic Options
#5577128 - 04/05/12 08:59 AM Vintage Comics selling thread. Closed / unsold books moved to eBay
VintageComics Offline

You don't get one.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: I'm busy interneting.
Hey gang, going to list a few books for sale with reasonable prices. All books were pressed to the best of my knowledge. Feel free to drop me a PM with any questions. No HOS or probationary members.

I reserve the same right as Tupenny to unilaterally reject an but probably won't. Shipping is free within North America.

Starting in a few...

"The truth is incontrovertible, malice may attack it, ignorance may deride it, but in the end; there it is." - Winston Churchill.

How to use the search function.

I'm so first, I'm last. - Me

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#5577129 - 04/05/12 09:00 AM Re: Vintage Comics selling thread. [Re: VintageComics]
mikenyc Offline

Your generous actions only serve to shine the spotlight on everyone else's lack of moral fiber.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Chuckle Patch

Will there be patchouli?

#5577136 - 04/05/12 09:03 AM Re: Vintage Comics selling thread. [Re: mikenyc]
VintageComics Offline

You don't get one.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Originally Posted By: mikenyc

Will there be patchouli?

Ooh, you're new. You haven't been to one of these yet. I don't remember the last time I had a selling thread on here.