Page 23 of 26 « First<2122232425>Last »
Topic Options
#5558967 - 03/28/12 06:09 PM Re: The Walking Dead #94 Black & White Image Expo Variant Club [Re: Branget]
dhurley Offline
FACT if I stop posting, trillions and trillions of transistors would be out of work.

Loc: Dirty Jersey
 Originally Posted By: branget
Raw carpet pic

Any suggestions for the graded pic?

forgetaboutit
I would like to see the graded pic with some "pop" ---no idea what that is but this Canadian guy I know says it all the time

#5558976 - 03/28/12 06:17 PM Re: The Walking Dead #94 Black & White Image Expo Variant Club [Re: dhurley]
Branget Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: The placement is PERFECT!
You and your soda.

Did you see my ImageExpo video debut?
I don't pick fights. I simply toss what I call cuddly, little fun bombs. Often these are mistaken for digs or digs in disguise. Despite not attaching an rsvp nor sase, they always seem to elicit a response nevertheless. I am told this is because I have a pugnacious, jackassery style of posting which requires me to be regularly reminded of how unpleasant I can be. - hockey&comicsguy

#5558984 - 03/28/12 06:21 PM Re: The Walking Dead #94 Black & White Image Expo Variant Club [Re: Branget]
dhurley Offline
FACT if I stop posting, trillions and trillions of transistors would be out of work.

lol
link please

#5559145 - 03/28/12 07:47 PM Re: The Walking Dead #94 Black & White Image Expo Variant Club [Re: Branget]
FIREFLY Offline
I was posting here when you were in diapers.

Loc: SLO, Califas
 Originally Posted By: FIREFLY
Hopefully we can do lunch next year Joel. Always willing to share. \:\)

The guy who bought 15 is the same guy that bought 3 on Sunday is the same guy that showed the seller of the current issue on eBay is the same guy responsible for sonofywh/Julio/Firefly buying more. Oakland was fun. \:\)

Which picture would you like? \:\)

Fixed that for you. I thought that was you when Joel mentioned it and before I read your post.