Page 2 of 3407 <12345>Last »
Topic Options
#5187916 - 10/27/11 10:22 PM Re: Moderns that are heating up on ebay! [Re: Junk Donkey]
jonjesper Offline
WWJJD
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Future Headquarters of CGC
Has to be a different cover image...I don't think they are going to count for a lighter hue...

I have purchased several newstand copies of books with some subtle differences and none have been able to be designated with a newstand variant/copy.

#5188307 - 10/28/11 02:06 AM Re: Moderns that are heating up on ebay! [Re: Shaven Kev]
RockMyAmadeus Offline

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: AMADEUS!
 Originally Posted By: Shaven Kev
Hail Hydra!

Hail Hydra!

"Corruption unchecked, like yeast, eventually infects everything it touches."

"DESSLOK, desslok desslok,...."

#5188308 - 10/28/11 02:07 AM Re: Moderns that are heating up on ebay! [Re: jonjesper]
RockMyAmadeus Offline

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: AMADEUS!
 Originally Posted By: jonjesper
Has to be a different cover image...I don't think they are going to count for a lighter hue...

I have purchased several newstand copies of books with some subtle differences and none have been able to be designated with a newstand variant/copy.

This will change, because the market is requiring it.

CGC doesn't have a choice.

"Corruption unchecked, like yeast, eventually infects everything it touches."

"DESSLOK, desslok desslok,...."

#5197321 - 11/01/11 02:08 PM Re: Moderns that are heating up on ebay! [Re: RockMyAmadeus]
FlyingDonut Offline

I sold the first CGC book ever on eBay and all I got was this stinking title.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Chicagoan Abroad
Back me up here.

If reasonable people seem triumphant or rude, it's just that we're sick and tired of coddling the minority of bigots that refuse to join the 21st Century. - Dano - June 26, 2015