Page 3 of 7 <12345>Last »
Topic Options
#5503942 - 03/07/12 12:57 PM Re: Fatale Discussion Forum: With Spoilers [Re: FIREFLY]
krighton Online   content
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Ohio
Fatale 3 is really interesting.

Best one yet imo. Starts to hit its groove.

Warning, Spoiler:
Hokey smokes, she's a Jedi Knight!!!

also he states in the back of the book that it was originally going to run for 12 issues and he doesn't consider it a miniseries or a regular series but an epic. Right now it's slotted for 15 issues and may grow to more as it evolves.

Edited by krighton (03/07/12 01:08 PM)

#5507831 - 03/08/12 05:10 PM Re: Fatale Discussion Forum: With Spoilers [Re: BeerThirty]
TOTAL NEWBIE

wow day after a new fatale book and no one has read it yet.

#5508056 - 03/08/12 06:08 PM Re: Fatale Discussion Forum: With Spoilers [Re: krighton]
BeerThirty Offline
The Post-man always rings twice. Uhm... ring ring?

Loc: San Francisco, CA
Sorry, dude. Haven't had time to get to my LCS. I hope to on Sunday or Monday. Will be up for chatting then.

#5508311 - 03/08/12 07:53 PM Re: Fatale Discussion Forum: With Spoilers [Re: BeerThirty]
TOTAL NEWBIE

k, thought you'd fallen off the bandwagon. I may re-read the series, i think i glossed over some parts.

#5508493 - 03/08/12 08:43 PM Re: Fatale Discussion Forum: With Spoilers [Re: krighton]
BeerThirty Offline

No way I fell off the bandwagon. I really enjoy the read. I'm just not good about getting to my LCS on Wednesdays. I should be able to get to the shop on Sunday or Monday. Glad that you're still along for the ride too!

#5508503 - 03/08/12 08:46 PM Re: Fatale Discussion Forum: With Spoilers [Re: BeerThirty]
TOTAL NEWBIE

yep yep, i'll be here till they lock the door behind me. Hopefully it lasts longer than 15 issues.

#5508519 - 03/08/12 08:48 PM Re: Fatale Discussion Forum: With Spoilers [Re: krighton]
BeerThirty Offline

I'm just wondering where Julio is....