Page 1 of 11 12345>Last »
Topic Options
#5491458 - 03/02/12 07:43 AM Oceans Acidifying Fastest in 300 Million Years!
Forbush-Man Offline

Custom title? I don't need no stinkin' custom title.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: 1st EMPEROR !!!!!!
Oceans Acidifying Fastest in 300 Million Years Link to Article

\:o

EMPIRE COLLECTIBLES
Pulp Magazines, Comic Books & more...

"I thought I was wrong once, but I was mistaken." - Forbush-Man 2014

#5491490 - 03/02/12 08:16 AM Re: Oceans Acidifying Fastest in 300 Million Years! [Re: Forbush-Man]
kdoginohio Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: where the wild things are
I'd luv to meet the scientist that has been testing the water for 300 million years. Is he eating a lot of yogurt? \(shrug\)

There are no strings on me.

Laugh all you want at my prepping. Just don't be the first to knock on my door when the SHTF.

#5491518 - 03/02/12 08:34 AM Re: Oceans Acidifying Fastest in 300 Million Years! [Re: Forbush-Man]
The Black Hand ™ Online   content

The Common Man
meets
Regular People

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: My Avatar is me one day.
I will no longer pee in the ocean. Sorry for all the trouble.
RIP Rick, my best buddy.9/8/37-8/28/14

#5491562 - 03/02/12 09:08 AM Re: Oceans Acidifying Fastest in 300 Million Years! [Re: Forbush-Man]
drice6900 Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Still a Rush-free Utopia
Don't worry, there will be plenty of jabberjaws coming here soon to tell you the data is skewed, it is a natural cycle, Gore did it, etc etc.

The house could be burning down around them, but all they see is their favorite talking head on the TV screen... \:\(

"Fine - as soon as I finish this chapter of Tolkien! I always was a sucker for far-out fantasy!" - Captain America (Avengers Vol. 1, #46)

�I don't know half of you half as well as I should like; and I like less than half of you half as well as you deserve.� - B.B. esq

#5491586 - 03/02/12 09:16 AM Re: Oceans Acidifying Fastest in 300 Million Years! [Re: drice6900]
The Troll King Offline