Page 1 of 11 12345>Last »
Topic Options
#5491458 - 03/02/12 07:43 AM Oceans Acidifying Fastest in 300 Million Years!
Forbush-Man Offline

Custom title? I don't need no stinkin' custom title.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: 1st EMPEROR !!!!!!
Oceans Acidifying Fastest in 300 Million Years Link to Article

\:o

EMPIRE COLLECTIBLES
Pulp Magazines, Comic Books & more...

Make today the day you decide to become a positive member of our online community.
-Forbush-Man: The artist formerly known as FUELMAN.

#5491490 - 03/02/12 08:16 AM Re: Oceans Acidifying Fastest in 300 Million Years! [Re: Forbush-Man]
kdoginohio Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Nowhere near The Nati!
I'd luv to meet the scientist that has been testing the water for 300 million years. Is he eating a lot of yogurt? \(shrug\)

God is great, beer is good, and people are crazy.

"To disarm the people is the most effectual way to enslave them."
- George Mason

#5491518 - 03/02/12 08:34 AM Re: Oceans Acidifying Fastest in 300 Million Years! [Re: Forbush-Man]
The_Black_Hand Offline

The Common Man
meets
Regular People

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Guillotine Sharpening Shop
I will no longer pee in the ocean. Sorry for all the trouble.

Everything I say here, comes from the mouth of a fictional character in a book I'm writing.

God is Love.

#5491562 - 03/02/12 09:08 AM Re: Oceans Acidifying Fastest in 300 Million Years! [Re: Forbush-Man]
drice6900 Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Still a Rush-free Utopia
Don't worry, there will be plenty of jabberjaws coming here soon to tell you the data is skewed, it is a natural cycle, Gore did it, etc etc.

The house could be burning down around them, but all they see is their favorite talking head on the TV screen... \:\(

"Fine - as soon as I finish this chapter of Tolkien! I always was a sucker for far-out fantasy!" - Captain America (Avengers Vol. 1, #46)

�I don't know half of you half as well as I should like; and I like less than half of you half as well as you deserve.� - B.B. esq