Page 16 of 27 « First<1415161718>Last »
Topic Options
#5476885 - 02/25/12 08:12 PM Re: Virtual Comic Con XXI Discussion Thread [Re: DiceX]
Bosco685 Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: USA
 Originally Posted By: DiceX
 Originally Posted By: Bosco685
I'll take care of it since I noticed it.

Ask him to pick a few of my books and post the in the thread. I won't mind. \:\(

lol

VCC post island

Note that BUYERS AND SELLERS HAVE FULL RESPONSIBILITY FOR THEIR TRANSACTIONS. We will not resolve disputes, and purchases and sales are done at your own risk.

#5476963 - 02/25/12 08:43 PM Re: Virtual Comic Con XXI Discussion Thread [Re: Bosco685]
thehumantorch Offline

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Alberta Canada
Got a small booth up. More books later tonight.

Thanks to the organizers who do far more than their share.

My CAF

THIS JUST IN

#5476978 - 02/25/12 08:50 PM Re: Virtual Comic Con XXI Discussion Thread [Re: thehumantorch]
Shark Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Oklahoma City, OK
 Originally Posted By: thehumantorch

Agreed. It's just too bad that the amount of sales don't even come close to the amount of work by both organizers and sellers that go into these VCCs. I worked on my booth for the last 3-4 days and still have no sales. Not even one frigging offer. \:\(
"Everything you do is based on the choices you make. It's not your parents, your past relationships, your job, the economy. the weather, an argument, or your age that is to blame. You and only you are responsible for every decision and choice you make, period."

Shark's Feedback Thread:
http://boards.collectors-society.com/ubbthreads.php?ubb=showflat&Number=4294915

#5476979 - 02/25/12 08:51 PM Re: Virtual Comic Con XXI Discussion Thread [Re: thehumantorch]
paperheart Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

I've implemented a haggle free discount as i won't be around this evening or most of tomorrow, 10% off everything in my booth starting now. i'm on page 1

http://boards.collectors-society.com/ubbthreads.php?ubb=showflat&Number=5475102#Post5475102