Page 1 of 20 12345>Last »
Topic Options
#5476329 - 02/25/12 04:11 PM Racist Golden Corral Commercial
Buffyfan Offline

"I don't feel like a freaknut..."

"Sometimes you don't."

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Watching the Lunatics Run the ...
Ok, so my video isn't great but this is a new version of a Golden Corral commercial.

Why do they have to show black folks diving out of a car because the restaurant they are going to is too expensive?

At least the last version of the commercial made it seem that they didn't want to go to some cheap place where they had to share an appetizer. (Even though at Golden Corral you're basically sharing food with everyone.)

WANTED: (preferably pedigreed)
Extreme High Grade Vampirella's

http://www.donwalthropphotography.com

Widespread acceptance of an idea is not proof of its validity. -Robert Langdon´

"Historically, the claim of consensus has been the first refuge of scoundrels; it is a way to avoid debate by claiming that the matter is already settled. Whenever you hear the consensus of scientists agrees on something or other, reach for your wallet, because you are being had. Let's be clear: the work of science has nothing whatever to do with consensus. Consensus is the business of politics. Michael Crichton 1/17/03 speech California Institute of Technology"

#5476362 - 02/25/12 04:24 PM Re: Racist Golden Corral Commercial [Re: Buffyfan]
VintageComics Offline

You don't get one.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Start a thread about it...
They didn't. They were still smiling during the part where she said it was pricey. They jumped out because she said "I hope we catch the chef on a good night" and they saw the Golden Coral.

\(shrug\)

"The truth is incontrovertible, malice may attack it, ignorance may deride it, but in the end; there it is." - Winston Churchill.

How to use the search function.

I'm so first, I'm last. - Me

#5476389 - 02/25/12 04:36 PM Re: Racist Golden Corral Commercial [Re: VintageComics]
Buffyfan Offline