Page 2 of 330 <12345>Last »
Topic Options
#5158705 - 10/15/11 06:34 PM Re: AMC "The Walking Dead" Official Thread [Re: Mr.Diggler]
Forbush-Man Offline

Custom title? I don't need no stinkin' custom title.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: 1st EMPEROR !!!!!!
 Originally Posted By: Mr.Diggler
\:\( Why?

Probably because it takes so long between seasons? Battlestar Galactica did that to me, a bit.

EMPIRE COLLECTIBLES
Pulp Magazines, Comic Books & more...

Make today the day you decide to become a positive member of our online community.
-Forbush-Man: The artist formerly known as FUELMAN.

#5158710 - 10/15/11 06:35 PM Re: AMC "The Walking Dead" Official Thread [Re: Mr.Diggler]
Ogami Offline

I can't find the huggy gremelin, but trust me, I'm all kinds of hugging you right now.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: The House of Sinanju
The real life drama, the boot to Darmount's head, the cut in budget, the mad love that AMC has for Mad Men, the admission of using interior sets to save money, etc. etc. I think finding out how my entertainment sausages are being made is taking its toll.

Plus, it's now on an hour earlier, I think. Makes it harder to come home from church, get kids to bed and still see some zombie face eatin' action.