Page 4 of 20 « First<23456>Last »
Topic Options
#4876174 - 06/17/11 07:36 PM Re: Sasquatch doubters, if you only watch one documentary... [Re: Forbush-Man]
bronzilla Offline

My friends call me "etc"

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Outside the Matrix. Where RU?
 Originally Posted By: FUELMAN
Love those commercials. Is that a real Sasquatch or just an actor?

Actor.

I think my favorites involve "sleeping Sasquatch" Especially where the campers huddle around and put the big guys hand in a pot of warm water. \:D
Populations suffer from a fear of change, for their conditioning assumes a static identity. Challenging ones belief system usually results in insult and aprehension. Being wrong is eroniously associated with failure, when in fact to be proven wrong should be celebrated, for it elevates us to a new level of understanding. There is no such thing as a smart Human being, for it is merely a matter of time before their ideas are updated, changed or eradicated. This tendency to hold on to a belief system, any belief system and sheltering it from new possibly transforming information, is nothing less than intellectual materialism. Dominant World views operate with the same social irrelevancy, they exist as barriers to social and individual growth. Major institutions exist as barriers to personal and social growth for each group perpetuates a closed world view.

Pat Tillman... Remember him please, he deserved so much more. http://www.pattillmanfoundation.org/

#4876178 - 06/17/11 07:38 PM Re: Sasquatch doubters, if you only watch one documentary... [Re: bronzilla]
Forbush-Man Offline

Custom title? I don't need no stinkin' custom title.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: 1st EMPEROR !!!!!!
I like the one where they talk him into licking a frozen flag pole. He rips the pole out and beans them both with the same sound you get hitting a baseball with an aluminum bat. lol

EMPIRE COLLECTIBLES
Pulp Magazines, Comic Books & more...

"I thought I was wrong once, but I was mistaken." - Forbush-Man 2014