Page 3 of 20 <12345>Last »
Topic Options
#4876118 - 06/17/11 07:16 PM Re: Sasquatch doubters, if you only watch one documentary... [Re: Forbush-Man]
Forbush-Man Offline

Custom title? I don't need no stinkin' custom title.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: 1st EMPEROR !!!!!!
Leprechauns

Attachments
112768.jpg
Description:

EMPIRE COLLECTIBLES
Comic Books, Pulp Magazines & more...

#4876125 - 06/17/11 07:18 PM Re: Sasquatch doubters, if you only watch one documentary... [Re: Forbush-Man]
Crazy_Horse Offline

I'll have your spam. I love it. I'm having spam spam spam spam spam spam spam baked beans spam spam spam and spam!

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: TJ's nightmare
Rising sea levels. lol

Ya'll can go to hell, I'm going to Texas.
-David Crockett

#4876128 - 06/17/11 07:20 PM Re: Sasquatch doubters, if you only watch one documentary... [Re: Forbush-Man]
bronzilla Offline

My friends call me "etc"

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Outside the Matrix. Where RU?
 Originally Posted By: FUELMAN
 Originally Posted By: bronzilla

5.Komodo Dragon, the Dragon was unknown to science and the world until a man flying a plane landed on the island of Komodo. When he returned to land he told tales of how these creatures were living dragons and would devour anything. Not many believed him until a team went and captured one.

Those kritters are relentless, simple-minded creatures. (reminds me of someone here.) They bite and wait for their venom to kill. Watched a film where a group of them killed a water buffalo over the course of a couple days. Terrible way to go for that buffalo.

Quicker than greased *spoon* too! They would have caught and eaten Jonnie and Hadji if it wasnt for Bandit! distracting them!