Page 3 of 20 <12345>Last »
Topic Options
#4876118 - 06/17/11 07:16 PM Re: Sasquatch doubters, if you only watch one documentary... [Re: FUELMAN]
FUELMAN Offline

Custom title? I don't need no stinkin' custom title.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: 1st EMPEROR !!!!!!
Leprechauns

Attachments
112768.jpg
Description:

EMPIRE COLLECTIBLES
Pulp Magazines, Comic Books & more...

National and international science academies and scientific societies have assessed current scientific opinion on climate change. These assessments are generally consistent with the conclusions of the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC), summarized below:
1. Warming of the climate system is unequivocal, as evidenced by increases in global average air and ocean temperatures, the widespread melting of snow and ice, and rising global average sea level.
2. Most of the global warming since the mid-20th century is very likely due to human activities.
3. No scientific body of national or international standing maintains a formal opinion dissenting from any of these main points.

#4876125 - 06/17/11 07:18 PM Re: Sasquatch doubters, if you only watch one documentary... [Re: FUELMAN]
Crazy_Horse Offline

I'll have your spam. I love it. I'm having spam spam spam spam spam spam spam baked beans spam spam spam and spam!

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: TJ's nightmare
Rising sea levels. lol

Being a Dad........A son's first hero and a daughter's first love.....

#4876128 - 06/17/11 07:20 PM Re: Sasquatch doubters, if you only watch one documentary... [Re: FUELMAN]
bronzilla Offline

My friends call me "etc"

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Outside the Matrix. Where RU?
 Originally Posted By: FUELMAN
 Originally Posted By: bronzilla

5.Komodo Dragon, the Dragon was unknown to science and the world until a man flying a plane landed on the island of Komodo. When he returned to land he told tales of how these creatures were living dragons and would devour anything. Not many believed him until a team went and captured one.