Page 13 of 20 « First<1112131415>Last »
Topic Options
#4907823 - 07/01/11 08:17 PM Re: Sasquatch doubters, if you only watch one documentary... [Re: bronzilla]
drice6900 Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Still a Rush-free Utopia
Too bad this didn't happen. I woulda voted for them...

"Fine - as soon as I finish this chapter of Tolkien! I always was a sucker for far-out fantasy!" - Captain America (Avengers Vol. 1, #46)

�I don't know half of you half as well as I should like; and I like less than half of you half as well as you deserve.� - B.B. esq

#4907841 - 07/01/11 08:25 PM Re: Sasquatch doubters, if you only watch one documentary... [Re: drice6900]
bronzilla Offline

My friends call me "etc"

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Outside the Matrix. Where RU?
 Originally Posted By: drice6900

Too much testosterone between the two.

It would have never worked. hm
Populations suffer from a fear of change, for their conditioning assumes a static identity. Challenging ones belief system usually results in insult and aprehension. Being wrong is eroniously associated with failure, when in fact to be proven wrong should be celebrated, for it elevates us to a new level of understanding. There is no such thing as a smart Human being, for it is merely a matter of time before their ideas are updated, changed or eradicated. This tendency to hold on to a belief system, any belief system and sheltering it from new possibly transforming information, is nothing less than intellectual materialism. Dominant World views operate with the same social irrelevancy, they exist as barriers to social and individual growth. Major institutions exist as barriers to personal and social growth for each group perpetuates a closed world view.

Pat Tillman... Remember him please, he deserved so much more. http://www.pattillmanfoundation.org/

#4908055 - 07/01/11 10:24 PM Re: Sasquatch doubters, if you only watch one documentary... [Re: bronzilla]
MR-SigS Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: The frozen wasteland. Brrr!