Page 1 of 20 12345>Last »
Topic Options
#4875599 - 06/17/11 02:56 PM Sasquatch doubters, if you only watch one documentary...
bronzilla Offline

My friends call me "etc"

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Outside the Matrix. Where RU?
....take 45 minutes and watch this National Geographic documentary.

The most recent PATTERSON FILM analysis is possibly the most compelling evidence available that there is a large Hominid inhabiting the pacific northwest.

Populations suffer from a fear of change, for their conditioning assumes a static identity. Challenging ones belief system usually results in insult and aprehension. Being wrong is eroniously associated with failure, when in fact to be proven wrong should be celebrated, for it elevates us to a new level of understanding. There is no such thing as a smart Human being, for it is merely a matter of time before their ideas are updated, changed or eradicated. This tendency to hold on to a belief system, any belief system and sheltering it from new possibly transforming information, is nothing less than intellectual materialism. Dominant World views operate with the same social irrelevancy, they exist as barriers to social and individual growth. Major institutions exist as barriers to personal and social growth for each group perpetuates a closed world view.

Pat Tillman... Remember him please, he deserved so much more. http://www.pattillmanfoundation.org/

#4875807 - 06/17/11 04:49 PM Re: Sasquatch doubters, if you only watch one documentary... [Re: bronzilla]
Buffyfan Offline

"I don't feel like a freaknut..."

"Sometimes you don't."

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Watching the Lunatics Run the ...
The Patterson footage has always fasinated me.

The movements when the "creature" turns are so realistic and anatomically accurate that it's difficult to deny what you're watching.

WANTED: (preferably pedigreed)
Extreme High Grade Vampirella's

http://www.donwalthropphotography.com