Page 64 of 768 « First<6263646566>Last »
Topic Options
#4426969 - 11/30/10 10:47 PM Re: TWD TV SHOW--Offical Discussion Thread [Re: Lebowski]
Kirk Kenobi Offline
Talkative?

Loc: Los Angeles
 Originally Posted By: Lebowski
 Originally Posted By: Kirk Kenobi
You sir are a gentleman and a scholar.

Don't spread that around. I'll lose my reputation as a butthole. \(tsk\)

Consider it between us.

#4427301 - 12/01/10 01:12 AM Re: TWD TV SHOW--Offical Discussion Thread [Re: Kirk Kenobi]
the blob Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

my wife is addicted to the show. they've been hemoraging charcters though. i suppose they'll pick some more up.

#4427309 - 12/01/10 01:15 AM Re: TWD TV SHOW--Offical Discussion Thread [Re: the blob]
the blob Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

what i can't figure out is that unless we find out there was some airborn/waterborn component to the zombie virus, why is this so hard to manage? these zombies can't figure out how to open up a locked door, why couldn't sharpshooters have picked these guys off day and night from the roof of a locked building or something? how do they manage to overrun military personnel with body armor, unlimited amo, tanks, etc.? why can't they be nepalmed?

perhaps the second amendment folks should show WD episodes to support their cause. lord knows i'm wanting my shotgun back just in case...

#4427313 - 12/01/10 01:18 AM Re: TWD TV SHOW--Offical Discussion Thread [Re: the blob]
BradleyX2 Offline
CGC Grader
I was posting here when you were in diapers.

Loc: Sarasota, Florida
 Originally Posted By: the blob
perhaps the second amendment folks should show WD episodes to support their cause. lord knows i'm wanting my shotgun back just in case...

Go rewatch the movie "Signs". Then you'll feel safe with only a bottle of water.

#4427378 - 12/01/10 05:24 AM Re: TWD TV SHOW--Offical Discussion Thread [Re: BradleyX2]
NewEnglandGothic Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: 68 miles north of Beantown
 Originally Posted By: BradleyX2