Page 1045 of 3128 « First<10431044104510461047>Last »
Topic Options
#5639427 - 04/29/12 09:26 PM Re: The Official The Walking Dead Discussion Thread [Re: ChadH]
jump_ace Offline
The Post-man always rings twice. Uhm... ring ring?

Loc: PDX!
/\ Kirkman will likely be at SDCC, I am not sure about Moore tho. Desertwindcomics.com or a fellow board member can help you get some sigs on your books \(thumbs u Not that your #6 needs it

Jerome

Edited by jump_ace (04/29/12 09:27 PM)

Batman: Hush

Try my free CGC Submission Calculator for your next shipment of books.

#5639553 - 04/29/12 10:34 PM Re: The Official The Walking Dead Discussion Thread [Re: jump_ace]
Branget Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Ask the mods.....poof
Moore is not at SDCC but if you fast track Kirkman at that show you should make Moore in Toronto or failing that in Cincy in Sept.

Check NYCC in October if you want them both at the same show but I'm guessing.
I don't pick fights. I simply toss what I call cuddly, little fun bombs. Often these are mistaken for digs or digs in disguise. Despite not attaching an rsvp nor sase, they always seem to elicit a response nevertheless. I am told this is because I have a pugnacious, jackassery style of posting which requires me to be regularly reminded of how unpleasant I can be. - hockey&comicsguy

#5641454 - 04/30/12 06:38 PM Re: The Official The Walking Dead Discussion Thread [Re: jump_ace]
Hawkman Offline
FACT if I stop posting, trillions and trillions of transistors would be out of work.

Loc: Vertical
check my sig btw

1. Fabulous Furry Freak Brothers #'s 3, 7, 9,13 - VF-/NM
2. Batman (2nd series) #'s 1, 7 - NM/NM-
3. Walking Dead (1st prints) #'s 1-6, 19, 27, 48, 61, 63 - NM/NM-
4. Walking Dead (2nd prints) #'s 2, 33, 97 - NM/NM-
5. Manhattan Projects 1, 1b, 2, 4b - NM/NM-

On twitter @InnercityGriot

#5641641 - 04/30/12 07:33 PM Re: The Official The Walking Dead Discussion Thread [Re: WiseGuyX]
The Walking Dead Offline
(S)uper Collector

Loc: NorCal