Page 1 of 1201 12345>Last »
Topic Options
#397606 - 04/13/04 01:19 PM Infinite Bronze Horror Thread
sterlingcomics Offline

Mine was The Registry Buginator but I prefer(snip)

My custom title still sucks

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: House of Mystery
OK, you asked for it. Anything to do with bronze horror, let's talk about it here. This is my favorite genre and my favorite age as well.

So, to start things off with a poll: I know I left out other Publishers, but I figured the majority of us here are in either the DC or Marvel camps.

CHOOSE 4 OF YOUR FAVORITE BRONZE HORROR TITLES BELOW!
Pick your four favorite Bronze Horror Title:
You may choose 4
Beware
Black Magic
Chamber of Chills
Chamber of Darkness
Creatures on the Loose
Crypt of Shadows
Dead of Night
Fear
Ghosts
House of Mystery
House of Secrets
Monster of Frankenstein
Monsters on the Prowl
Dark Tales Forbidden Mansion
Secrets of Sinister House
Secrets of Haunted House
Tales of Ghost Castle
Tomb of Darkness
Tomb of Dracula
Tower of Shadows
Unexpected
Vault of Evil
Werewolf by Night
Weird Mystery Tales
Weird War Tales
Weird Wonder Tales
Where Creatures Roam
Where Monsters Dwell
Witching Hour

Votes accepted starting: 04/13/04 12:00 AM
View the results of this poll.

#397607 - 04/13/04 01:35 PM Re: Infinite Bronze Horror Thread [Re: sterlingcomics]
awe4one Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Anytime/Anywhere
Where do I click for Arrgh?

Jim

www.awe4one.com

"I think I can list 10 people that could leave the boards to make them a peaceful place and you are on that list." - GCCBCO

#397608 - 04/13/04 01:46 PM Re: Infinite Bronze Horror Thread [Re: sterlingcomics]
RickHigh Offline
Carpal Tunnel
Chatzilla

Loc: Charlotte, NC