Page 14 of 32 « First<1213141516>Last »
Topic Options
#3650708 - 12/12/09 03:12 PM Re: Niche Collecting / Subject Matter Experts [Re: Scrooge]
PovertyRow Offline

EXPECIALLY NEWBISH

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Perv Toy Row, San Francisco
 Originally Posted By: Scrooge
 Originally Posted By: povertyrow
I am honored to be in the Pre-Code category.

I put your name in there. You know your stuff Pov \(thumbs u

I am honored you put my name there, Scrooge! It all started in a small factory town outside of Lawrence, Massachusetts. The son of poor wool knitters, I... doh\!

(Thanks Scrooge - even though I no longer collect I still maintain my interest in that genre.

#3650711 - 12/12/09 03:14 PM Re: Niche Collecting / Subject Matter Experts [Re: Boozad]
DrWatson Offline

"What are you armed with?"
"Guess."
"Guess?"

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Twatosaurus rex
 Originally Posted By: Boozad
And again I'd like to extend some major kudos to Forrest for a brilliant thread, very informative and extremely useful.

Even the derails have been top quality and in good taste

I can fix that. hm

"When in a room full of people and no one has your back; it's time to move your back." ~ Anonymous

I think that life's too short for this. I want back my ignorance and bliss. I think I've had enough of this. Blow me... one last kiss.

You can tell the truth or you can lie. You can say I left you or I died. Say I'm in the Himalayas on some spiritual quest and could spend years lookin' for the light. Say I'm in the witness program with the F.B.I. Say a U.F.O. abducted me from home. Well, you can say what you chose, but I tell you the truth. You can say for sure I'm gone.

July 25, 2009.

#3650716 - 12/12/09 03:15 PM Re: Niche Collecting / Subject Matter Experts [Re: G.A.tor]
VintageComics Offline

You don't get one.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: I'm busy interneting.
 Originally Posted By: Detective27Kid
don't forget Kingofrulers, resident Playboy expert

This makes me laugh.

No offense meant to Stephen.