Page 65 of 90 « First<6364656667>Last »
Topic Options
#5650953 - 05/03/12 11:13 PM Re: Collecting things other then comics. [Re: esquirecomics]
batman_fan Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: CO
 Originally Posted By: esquirecomics
‎1940s Beautiful 1.5" tall die-cut shield badge with Captain America's name and portrait above club name "Sentinels Of Liberty." The badge came in either a copper or brass finish and this is the brass version. The front has essentially Mint luster with high gloss. On the reverse the original pin came loose and has now been firmly glued into place using clear adhesive. Front of the badge is essentially Mint and the auction house from where I bought this said it was equal to only 1 or 2 others they've seen in over 46 years!

I always wanted one!

Do you were it in court?

my Comic Art

batman_fan's feedback thread

My most wanted for Original Artwork Covers. If you have them and wish to let them go, please contact me!

#5651003 - 05/03/12 11:35 PM Re: Collecting things other then comics. [Re: batman_fan]
esquirecomics Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Washington, D.C.
 Originally Posted By: batman_fan
 Originally Posted By: esquirecomics
‎1940s Beautiful 1.5" tall die-cut shield badge with Captain America's name and portrait above club name "Sentinels Of Liberty." The badge came in either a copper or brass finish and this is the brass version. The front has essentially Mint luster with high gloss. On the reverse the original pin came loose and has now been firmly glued into place using clear adhesive. Front of the badge is essentially Mint and the auction house from where I bought this said it was equal to only 1 or 2 others they've seen in over 46 years!

I always wanted one!

Do you were it in court?

I should give it a try one day! lol

#5651078 - 05/04/12 12:04 AM Re: Collecting things other then comics. [Re: Chip Cataldo]
*paull* Offline
Pedigreed

Loc: USA
 Originally Posted By: Robot Brainiac