Page 64 of 89 « First<6263646566>Last »
Topic Options
#5629632 - 04/25/12 11:22 PM Re: Collecting things other then comics. [Re: MisterX]
Chip Cataldo Online   content
FACT if I stop posting, trillions and trillions of transistors would be out of work.

Loc: Myrtle Beach, SC
 Originally Posted By: MisterX
Pretty cool, man.

How did you manage to track down the artwork for the action figure card?

I made contact with a couple of former Kenner employees who saved the stuff from being thrown out when they worked there. I had a lot of stuff like that when I had my full Super Powers collection.

Peace,

Chip

#5629720 - 04/26/12 12:06 AM Re: Collecting things other then comics. [Re: Chip Cataldo]
followtheleader Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Colorado
 Originally Posted By: Robot Brainiac
Pretty cool, man.

I made contact with a couple of former Kenner employees who saved the stuff from being thrown out when they worked there. I had a lot of stuff like that when I had my full Super Powers collection.

Peace,

Chip

Great collection. Only complaint is that it seems to lack focus. Giggedy.

Pat

Lulu - 5/27/14 (I'll see you soon)
Mosley - 8/26/11
Booj - 6/13/08
John Graeff - 11/2003
Chris Anthony - 5/1/2006
Darrent Williams - 1/1/2007

Want to buy:

Goon (raw 9.8): 5, 14 Buzzard cover, both 26s.
Cry for Dawn (CGC 9.6/9.8 White) - 1, 5 (2nd Print), 7 & 8
Thor (CGC 8.5-9.2): 126, 144, & 162.
Uncanny X-men (CGC 9.4, White): 111, 114, 129, & 134.
Wolverine (1988 series) (raw 9.6-9.8): 28, 35, & 93.

Bone (1st Print - Cartoon; raw 9.8): 25, 32, 34, 37, 38 (Miller cover), 40, 42, 44, 47, & 52
Sandman (Gaiman; raw 9.8): 2, 13, 18, 25, 28, 30, 31, 33, 34, 36, 37, 41, 49, 52, 57-59, & 62

#5629826 - 04/26/12 01:27 AM Re: Collecting things other then comics. [Re: Chip Cataldo]
esquirecomics Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Washington, D.C.
 Originally Posted By: Robot Brainiac
Pretty cool, man.

Peace,

Chip