Page 15 of 43 « First<1314151617>Last »
Topic Options
#4037610 - 05/26/10 01:31 PM Re: Maybe The Wrong Place But... How To Pack Your Books For Shipping [Re: DrWatson]
Boozad Offline

Please, please. No more man-crushes. I've hit my limit.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: England.
My wife said that.

#4120498 - 07/03/10 06:13 PM Re: Maybe The Wrong Place But... How To Pack Your Books For Shipping [Re: Boozad]
Boozad Offline

TOTAL NEWBIE

My Photobucket account got ripped and my folder's disappeared so all the images have disappeared out of the first post

I have to pack some books up so I'll take some more photos and see if the mods can overlay the post \:\(

#4146807 - 07/17/10 06:14 AM Re: Maybe The Wrong Place But... How To Pack Your Books For Shipping [Re: Boozad]
Thomas Nielsen Offline
I was posting here when you were in diapers.

Loc: home
 Originally Posted By: Boozad
My Photobucket account got ripped and my folder's disappeared so all the images have disappeared out of the first post

I have to pack some books up so I'll take some more photos and see if the mods can overlay the post \:\(

Just edit your first post and replace the urls ?

#4146815 - 07/17/10 07:03 AM Re: Maybe The Wrong Place But... How To Pack Your Books For Shipping [Re: Thomas Nielsen]
Boozad Offline

TOTAL NEWBIE

Originally Posted By: Thomas Nielsen

The post is too old for me to edit, it would need divine mod intervention!

#4146819 - 07/17/10 07:12 AM Re: Maybe The Wrong Place But... How To Pack Your Books For Shipping [Re: Boozad]
Thomas Nielsen Offline
I was posting here when you were in diapers.

Loc: home

Ah i see, didn't know there was a statute of limitation on the edit feature \:\)

#4150511 - 07/19/10 02:27 PM Re: Maybe The Wrong Place But... How To Pack Your Books For Shipping [Re: Boozad]
Billy Galaxy Offline
I am gonna miss that car.

Loc: Portland, OR 97209