Page 1287 of 2779 « First<12851286128712881289>Last »
Topic Options
#5661727 - 05/08/12 10:38 AM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: followtheleader]
Ditch Fahrenheit Offline

I always forget who hates who around here...and why.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Star Trek: Daybed Nine
 Originally Posted By: followtheleader
I'd like to add Joey21 to the Probation List. Notification has been sent.

On March 23rd, I paid for 2 comics. When I returned from vacation in April and had not received them, I contacted him. I received no reply. In the 2nd week of April, I started a claim with Paypal. On April 16th, he told me he was out of the country and would send my books. I re-sent my address and waited. Still didn't receive anything. Fully submitted my Paypal claim. I have not heard from him since and still no books.

Pat

Originally Posted By: AndyBoBo
 Originally Posted By: Joey21
No one has any interest?
Am I doing this correctly?

Since you asked, who are you? No one knows who you are and you're starting a sales thread at <25 posts.

hm

Prescient.

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#5661740 - 05/08/12 10:41 AM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: followtheleader]
comicdonna Offline

This is what my dog thinks of your post.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: The Green Mountain state!
 Originally Posted By: followtheleader
I'd like to add Joey21 to the Probation List. Notification has been sent.