Page 639 of 2766 « First<637638639640641>Last »
Topic Options
#3371679 - 08/12/09 11:17 AM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: JerryZ]
User 01001010 Offline
Pedigreed

Loc: under your bed
what a D IC K

connor, what is wrong with you boy? you tarded or something?

j

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#3371694 - 08/12/09 11:28 AM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: User 01001010]
hockey&comicsguy Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: The Nati
 Originally Posted By: Junkenstein99
what a D IC K

connor, what is wrong with you boy? you tarded or something?

j

"Don't worry scrote. There are plenty of 'tards out there living really kick @$$ lives. My first wife was 'tarded. She's a pilot now."

one of the many great lines from Idiocracy.

#3371700 - 08/12/09 11:29 AM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: Bosco685]
hockey&comicsguy Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Originally Posted By: Bosco685
 Originally Posted By: hockey&comicsguy
did I really just say knuckle sandwich?

Yes, you did. But you forgot to mention with whoop-butt mustard.

Good, old fashioned justice served on a platter.

#3371701 - 08/12/09 11:30 AM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: Ze-man]
Mac Man Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: CT
 Originally Posted By: Ze-man
Not sure where to post this but figured this was the place.