Page 637 of 2786 « First<635636637638639>Last »
Topic Options
#3371227 - 08/12/09 06:57 AM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: JohnT]
Boozad Offline

Please, please. No more man-crushes. I've hit my limit.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: England.
What a surprise meh

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#3371248 - 08/12/09 07:16 AM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: Ze-man]
EvilAsh Online   offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: United States of Zombieland
 Originally Posted By: Ze-man
Not sure where to post this but figured this was the place.

In SD Steve B. took Connor(CapFreak) under his wing, and as I understood it hooked him up with a hotel, passes etc.. Very nice thing to do...giving a kid a second chance because we all make mistakes.

Long Story short, Conner somehow got Steve's cell phone and left a less then desirable message on Steve outgoing voice mail. Why I do not know, but I do know it cost Steve dearly in terms of cleaning up the mess.

Connors parents were contacted and they pretty much did nothing.

If any of this is incorrect Conner please feel free to set me straight, otherwise take a hike.

Wow, that is unbelievable

Hey Conner:

#3371249 - 08/12/09 07:18 AM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: EvilAsh]
Bosco685 Offline

Who knows what evil lurks in the hearts of men? But whatever. Do not let the behavior of others destroy your inner peace. Even if it's evil.

And lurking.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: USA