Page 83 of 378 « First<8182838485>Last »
Topic Options
#5584551 - 04/07/12 10:01 PM Re: Post your Garage Sale/Flea Market/Antique Mall Finds Here [Re: BrianR]
BrianR Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: N. Phx. Arizona
Neighbor was moving and saved about 500 or more records from being tossed.

Hoping to figure out a was to turn them into comic money. records are from the 1930s - 1980ish. about 20 records are junk to be tossed. Sorry for the bad pic don't want to show to much of the garage. Anyone know anything about records locally? lol

Wanted $$ will pay $100 for a vf copy plus shipping

#5584876 - 04/08/12 12:26 AM Re: Post your Garage Sale/Flea Market/Antique Mall Finds Here [Re: BrianR]
Designer Toast Offline

Quoting your own initial thread post: take seven shots.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: NMish Silliness
 Originally Posted By: BrianR
Picked these up a Goodwill.

The Toast Man likes! \(thumbs u

- The right thing to do never requires any subterfuge, it is always simple and direct.
- If you're lucky enough to do well, it's your responsibility to send the elevator back down.
- It is not titles that honor men, but men that honor titles.
- Treat others how you wish to be treated and one up yourself by actually living by what you say.
- Oddly enough, some claiming to be a part of our community are far too often MIA when someone needs help. These MIA "community members" usually only pop up for the occasional discussion or to do sales threads.

#5585007 - 04/08/12 02:23 AM Re: Post your Garage Sale/Flea Market/Antique Mall Finds Here [Re: Junkdrawer]
PovertyRow Offline

EXPECIALLY NEWBISH

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Perv Toy Row, San Francisco
 Originally Posted By: Junkdrawer
I hit the mother load today for way cool VHS tapes. The original Batman series from 1949, Captain America from 1944, Nyoka, Red Ryder, Crimson Ghost, Masked Marvel, Captain Marvel Etc. I have no idea what to watch first