Page 548 of 2358 « First<546547548549550>Last »
Topic Options
#3267335 - 06/25/09 03:59 PM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: trmoore54]
ChasingKingKirby Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Mechanicsville, VA
 Originally Posted By: trmoore54
 Originally Posted By: joe_collector
On another topic, can someone get banned for CONSTANT sales thread transgressions?

I refer to Trey Cannon, a doofus of epic proportions, whose threads continually break forum rules, including his latest one, which I just noticed was already deleted before I could even read it.

http://boards.collectors-society.com/ubbthreads.php?ubb=showflat&Number=3266246#Post3266246

Time to institute an IQ entry exam...

You've really been on a roll lately!

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#3267381 - 06/25/09 04:10 PM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: ChasingKingKirby]
nocutename Offline
FACT if I stop posting, trillions and trillions of transistors would be out of work.

Originally Posted By: MLMeade
Dark day in boards land... Hope it's not someone I've bought from recently that I haven't received books from yet... (Very doubtful, as they're all top of the heap guys.) To change the subject back to the original topic. My box from Sergio has arrived, (Wife just called me and confirmed.), when I get home I'll start taking pics of the contents. If anyone is interested, I'll post.

That would be great but perhaps start a new thread maybe over in General.