Page 1266 of 2769 « First<12641265126612671268>Last »
Topic Options
#5599508 - 04/14/12 12:49 AM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: divad]
PovertyRow Offline

EXPECIALLY NEWBISH

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Perv Toy Row, San Francisco
 Originally Posted By: divad
 Originally Posted By: bababooey
I think you've done a great job in these PL threads POV - I know you worked hard documenting all the rules.
You've resisted taking the easy road on some nominations, when opposing the mob was the right thing to do. You always state your reasoning clearly yet you are very open minded when considering the opinions of others.

\(worship\)

What a bunch of bababooey!

At times we think nothing alike!

And thank you baba for the kind words.

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#5599550 - 04/14/12 01:31 AM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: sufunk]
Park Offline

I am the Socrates of deleted thread awesomeness.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Crushing Awkwardness
 Originally Posted By: sufunk
 Originally Posted By: oakman29
 Originally Posted By: Bio-Rupp
How would we go about locking the thread from the general population,and only five people having access to it? Would we need to ask Arch for moderator status only in the probie thread?

I've said this before... if you're going to involve Arch or Mods, just ask them to LOCK the words "PROBATION LIST" into the sig line of the offender.