Page 1265 of 2626 « First<12631264126512661267>Last »
Topic Options
#5599395 - 04/13/12 11:43 PM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: sufunk]
skypinkblu Offline

I'm just the coordinator. Just?

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: WESTCHESTER NY (like the X-Men...
 Originally Posted By: sufunk
 Originally Posted By: oakman29
 Originally Posted By: Bio-Rupp
How would we go about locking the thread from the general population,and only five people having access to it? Would we need to ask Arch for moderator status only in the probie thread?

I've said this before... if you're going to involve Arch or Mods, just ask them to LOCK the words "PROBATION LIST" into the sig line of the offender.

Arch has proven that this lock of a sig line can be done. Then the offending party can't post anywhere without the brand of shame being evident.

Wouldn't be too hard either since there are only 50 or so HOS and Probation list members.

I think that is an excellent idea.

+1

That would be PERFECT!

That was suggested a long time ago... I thought it would make a nice custom title....it didn't seem to fly with the Mods.

My eBay listings

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#5599406 - 04/13/12 11:46 PM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: Poverty_Row]
Green Offline

WHAT is your favorite color?
Blue. No, Green! AAAAHHHHH!!!!

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Begging AND Choosing
 Originally Posted By: Povertyrow
 Originally Posted By: divad