Page 547 of 2785 « First<545546547548549>Last »
Topic Options
#3267149 - 06/25/09 02:51 PM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: joeypost]
Pitboss Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: CGC's bowels.
 Originally Posted By: joeypost
Well boys, unless soemthing happens soon it appears another well respected board member may be making his way to the list. I have a few PM's going with others who purchased books and have nothing to show yet. It has been a few weeks already so tic-toc, tic-toc.
Man,what a sad time for the boards.

Original Member of the Walking Dead Club.

Actively seeking High Grade Detective comics 400-499.Pedigrees,Double Covers and White pages move to the front of the line \(thumbs u

Forum only selling notice

GENERAL PUBLIC SERVICE NOTICE ON POSTING GUIDELINES

Note that the members of this board are encouraged to POLITELY point out posts that violate the marketplace posting guidelines, and to notify the moderators.

Thread starters: If you disagree that the guidelines have been violated and have reasons, then take it to the discussion thread and hash it out there. But please take the time to read the guidelines.

A probation list for bad transactions is maintained by the community. You are still responsible for your own transactions.

#3267171 - 06/25/09 03:00 PM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: Pitboss]
Boozad Offline

Please, please. No more man-crushes. I've hit my limit.

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: England.
 Originally Posted By: Pitboss
Well boys, unless soemthing happens soon it appears another well respected board member may be making his way to the list. I have a few PM's going with others who purchased books and have nothing to show yet. It has been a few weeks already so tic-toc, tic-toc.

Indeed. I know I haven't been here long but the last few weeks things have really got out of control.

#3267195 - 06/25/09 03:08 PM Re: PROBATION THREAD - for forum sales problems [Re: Boozad]
Shark Offline
TOTAL NEWBIE