Page 37 of 47 « First<3536373839>Last »
Topic Options
#2910381 - 01/31/09 08:21 AM Re: CGC Response on Suspected Ewert Books [Re: arexcrooke]
djpinkpanther67 Offline

You say it's your birthday! (dah dah dah duh dah dah), I'll make threads for you! (dah dah dah duh dah dah)

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Killeen, Texas
Oh SNAP!

#2910386 - 01/31/09 08:28 AM Re: CGC Response on Suspected Ewert Books [Re: lou_fine]
DrWatson Offline

"What are you armed with?"
"Guess."
"Guess?"

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Twatosaurus rex
 Originally Posted By: lou_fine
It would seem that we might be losing our train of thought here since our responses to each other's posts tends to be a couple of days apart.

You are quite correct, Dean. I tend to lose my train of thought when I become bored with something. So, I think I am going to pull this car in to the station.

"When in a room full of people and no one has your back; it's time to move your back." ~ Anonymous

I think that life's too short for this. I want back my ignorance and bliss. I think I've had enough of this. Blow me... one last kiss.

You can tell the truth or you can lie. You can say I left you or I died. Say I'm in the Himalayas on some spiritual quest and could spend years lookin' for the light. Say I'm in the witness program with the F.B.I. Say a U.F.O. abducted me from home. Well, you can say what you chose, but I tell you the truth. You can say for sure I'm gone.

July 25, 2009.

#2910389 - 01/31/09 08:32 AM Re: CGC Response on Suspected Ewert Books [Re: DrWatson]
arexcrooke Offline

Stop the hennyclucking

TOTAL NEWBIE

Loc: Up your kilt with a wire brush...
And just to make sure that there is ok confusion I'm not talking about Thomas but am talking to dean.
Check out my Kudos thread!
am looking for the following:

#2910392 - 01/31/09 08:35 AM Re: CGC Response on Suspected Ewert Books [Re: arexcrooke]
tth2 Offline

"I blame it on the low quality of the newbies that are joining the boards."